Staff Directory

Administration

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.AdamMoorePrincipalamoore@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.CarlaClaptonVice-Principalcclapton@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
DoreenBabiukTeacher
dbabiuk.sd35.bc.ca
JennyBissetTeacherjbisset@sd35.bc.ca
MarcBourgetTeachermbourget@sd35.bc.ca
LinelleBrathwaiteTeacherlbrathwaite@sd35.bc.ca
CraigBresettTeachercbresett@sd35.bc.ca
ShirleyChoTeacherscho@sd35.bc.ca
NolaCilliersTeacherncilliers@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaClaytonTeacheraclayton@sd35.bc.ca
AngieCottrellTeacheracottrell@sd35.bc.ca
SapnaDaniwallTeachersdaniwall@sd35.bc.ca
RebekadelaMorandiereTeacherrdelamorandiere@sd35.bc.ca
MichaelDennisTeachermidennis@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisDevitaTeachercdevita@sd35.bc.ca
AmberDevriendtTeacheradevriendt@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyDriedigerTeacheradriediger@sd35.bc.ca
LizGrahamTeacheregraham@sd35.bc.ca
PamelaHauglandTeacherphaugland@sd35.bc.ca
JamesJohnsonTeacherjames.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
PeterLadefogedTeacherpladefoged@sd35.bc.ca
KristianLayTeacherklay@sd35.bc.ca
AliceLeeTeacheralice.lee@sd35.bc.ca
Dameon LorensenTeacherdlorensen@sd35.bc.ca
AdrienneLunnTeacheralunn@sd35.bc.ca
MichelleMcKellarTeachermmckellar@sd35.bc.ca
LeonaOsei-AppiahTeacherloseiappiah@sd35.bc.ca
NinaPowarTeachernina.powar@sd35.bc.ca
ChristyPriceTeacherchprice@sd35.bc.ca
WarrenPurdyTeacherwpurdy@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRobertsTeacheraroberts@sd35.bc.ca
KristiRobertsonTeacherkrobertson@sd35.bc.ca
DenaRodlandTeacherdrodland@sd35.bc.ca
Ray SawatzkyTeacherrsawatzky@sd35.bc.ca
WarrenSchmidtTeacherwschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
SuriyaSenakaTeacherssuriya@sd35.bc.ca
TameraShearonTeachertshearon@sd35.bc.ca
SteveThompsonTeachersthompson@sd35.bc.ca
HendersonTranTeacherhtran@sd35.bc.ca
DebbieTreesTeacherdtrees@sd35.bc.ca
IlkaVogtTeacherivogt@sd35.bc.ca
JohnsonYangTeacherjyang@sd35.bc.ca
TimZwiersTeachertzwiers@sd35.bc.ca

School Counselors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulaFrostSchool Counsellorpfrost@sd35.bc.ca
AnitaHoptonSchool Counsellorahopton@sd35.bc.ca

Support Services Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MelanieAliwalasSpecial Education Assistantmaliwalas@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaBiddleEducational Assistanttbiddle@sd35.bc.ca
DarcyBloomfieldEducation Assistantdarcybloomfield@sd35.bc.ca
Michelle BoucherYouth Care Workermboucher@sd35.bc.ca
DeborahBremnerNoon Supervisordbremner@sd35.bc.ca
BeverlyBrownAboriginal Support Workerbbrown@sd35.bc.ca
CarlyDodgshonSpecial Education Assistantcdodgshon@sd35.bc.ca
ChristaDvorakAdministrative Assistantcdvorak@sd35.bc.ca
SepidehEshraghiEducational Assistantseshraghi@sd35.bc.ca
Keiko FrancisSpecial Education Assistantkfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
ErumKhuskEducation Assistantekhusk@sd35.bc.ca
MaxineLewisNoon Supervisormlewis@sd35.bc.ca
ConnieLuEducation Assistantclu@sd35.bc.ca
MaureenMandersonEducation Assistantmmanderson@sd35.bc.ca
DianaPowerEducational Assistantdpower@sd35.bc.ca
CarrieStareEducational Software System Coordinatorcstare@sd35.bc.ca
NormaStilesLibrary Techniciannstiles@sd35.bc.ca
DebraTodOffice AssistantDebra.Tod@sd35.bc.ca
OpalVirgoCareer Advisorovirgo@sd35.bc.ca

Langley Fundamental Middle & Secondary

21250 42nd Ave, Langley
BC, V3A 8K6
Phone: 604 534 4779