Staff Directory

Administration

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.CarlaClaptonPrincipalcclapton@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisMacIverVice-Principalcmaciver@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MarcBourgetTeachermbourget@sd35.bc.ca
LinelleBrathwaiteTeacherlbrathwaite@sd35.bc.ca
CraigBresettTeachercbresett@sd35.bc.ca
ShirleyChoTeacherscho@sd35.bc.ca
AmandaClaytonTeacheraclayton@sd35.bc.ca
AngieCottrellTeacheracottrell@sd35.bc.camrscottrell.weebly.com
RebekadelaMorandiereTeacherrdelamorandiere@sd35.bc.ca
MichaelDennisTeachermidennis@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisDevitaTeachercdevita@sd35.bc.ca
AmberDevriendtTeacheradevriendt@sd35.bc.ca
RussellEppTeacherrepp@sd35.bc.ca
JoshuaFraserTeacherjosh.fraser@sd35.bc.ca
LizGrahamTeacheregraham@sd35.bc.ca
PamelaHauglandTeacherphaugland@sd35.bc.ca
MarianneHewittTeachermhewitt@sd35.bc.ca
BethanyHitchmanTeacherbethany.hitchman@sd35.bc.ca
TimHoritaTeacherthorita@sd35.bc.ca
ColinJamiesonTeacherColin.Jamieson@sd35.bc.ca
JamesJohnsonTeacherjames.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
AimeeJooTeacheraimee.joo@sd35.bc.ca
PeterLadefogedTeacherpladefoged@sd35.bc.ca
KristianLayTeacherklay@sd35.bc.ca
ChristinaLeeTeacherclee@sd35.bc.ca
DameonLorensenTeacherdlorensen@sd35.bc.ca
DavidLowTeacherdlow@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyMarcusTeacheramarcus@sd35.bc.ca
MichelleMcKellarTeachermmckellar@sd35.bc.ca
SerenaMcKernanTeachersmckernan@sd35.bc.ca
KristiNandTeacherknand@sd35.bc.ca
RanganayakiNandanavanamTeacherRNandanavanam@sd35.bc.ca
LeonaOsei-AppiahTeacherloseiappiah@sd35.bc.ca
SveenaPagelyTeacherspagely@sd35.bc.ca
NinaPowarTeachernina.powar@sd35.bc.ca
ChristyPriceTeacherchprice@sd35.bc.ca
JasonRevesTeacherJReves@sd35.bc.ca
OliviaRhoddyTeacherorhoddy@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRobertsTeacheraroberts@sd35.bc.ca
DenaRodlandTeacherdrodland@sd35.bc.ca
TameraShearonTeachertshearon@sd35.bc.ca
ChristianStickneyTeachercstickney@sd35.bc.ca
SenakaSuriyaTeacherssuriya@sd35.bc.ca
HendersonTranTeacherhtran@sd35.bc.ca
IlkaVogtTeacherivogt@sd35.bc.ca
JohnsonYangTeacherjyang@sd35.bc.ca

School Counselors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulaFrostSchool Counsellorpfrost@sd35.bc.ca
AnitaHoptonSchool Counsellorahopton@sd35.bc.ca

Support Services Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
FatimaBrownCareer Advisorfbrown@sd35.bc.ca
NatalieChristiansonEducation Assistantnchristianson@sd35.bc.ca
AmberCruzYouth Care Workeracruz@sd35.bc.ca
ChristaDvorakAdministrative Assistantcdvorak@sd35.bc.ca
SepidehEshraghiEducation Assistantseshraghi@sd35.bc.ca
KeikoFrancisEducation Assistantkfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
AdaJinISP Education Assistantajin@sd35.bc.ca
ErumKhushkEducation Assistantekhushk@sd35.bc.ca
MaxineLewisNoon Supervisormlewis@sd35.bc.ca
LisaLiISP Education Assistantlli@sd35.bc.ca
DanielleMercrediAboriginal Support Workerdmercredi@sd35.bc.ca@sd35.bc.ca
ManveenPoojiEducation Assistantmpooji@sd35.bc.ca
CarrieStareEducational Software System Coordinatorcstare@sd35.bc.ca
NormaStilesLibrary Techniciannstiles@sd35.bc.ca
DebraTodOffice Assistantdebra.tod@sd35.bc.ca
CarlyWilliamsonEducation Assistantcwilliamson@sd35.bc.ca

Langley Fundamental Middle & Secondary

21250 42nd Ave, Langley
BC, V3A 8K6
Phone: 604 534 4779